FFNC 2013 awards

Congratulations to the following recipients of the major FFNC awards as handed out on Saturday night at our 50th.

Dedication to Football Award

Vlad Knaus Byron Bay

Men's Fifth Division Golden Boot

James Preston - with 23 goals


Sebastian Bell - with 28 goals

Fair Play Award

First/Second Division

Premier Men Team of the Year

Brad Robinson - Lismore Thistles Max Hospers - Lismore Thistles Max Toovey - Lismore Thistles Shaun Packham - Byron Bay Eamon Banks - Alstonville Kurt Walker - Lismore Workers Darren Beardow - Lismore Thistles Joel Rudgley - Bangalow Jonathon See - Rovers Dean Casey - Casino Sebastian Bell - Byron Bay